Request an Appointment

Call Today!

Toll Free: (888) 782-5489 Rock Hill: (803) 328-8277 Lancaster: (803) 285-3678 Charlotte: (704) 366-3559

Service Available 24/7

Reviews

Derrick – Derrick was 100%; he did a great job! He was very considerate and knowledgeable with the work he done.
Mrs. Daniels

Marshall – Marshall has wonderful customer service skills. I will always use Carter Quality Plumbing and recommend you guys to everyone I know!

Marshall and Stuart – I am very pleased with Marshall and Stuarts professionalism and performance. I’ve always used Carter Quality Plumbing, and I will never use a different plumber. They did great work.
Mr. Moore

Jason – Jason was superb. He had excellent service, and a quick response. Did great work.
Ms. Ruth

Joseph – Joseph was so nice and kind. He was just an absolute pleasure. Will definitely only use Carter Quality from now on.
Mr. Woodard

Randy – Randall was awesome. Did such a great job. Will use CQP from now on!
Mr. Mitchell

Randy – Randy is a blessing! Very professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend Carter Quality Plumbing to everyone!
Ms. Delan – 5/1/17

Your technician was absolutely wonderful!! He explained what he had done to fix our issues with the sink and the toilet. He also answered other questions we had about our plumbing. I will never call another company for our plumbing needs!
Gaye Carter – 5/1/17

Randy – Randy was at my house in less than an hour from the time I called the office. He contacted me upon his arrival and also called me once he diagnosed the issue. Prompt, professional, and thorough. Will definitely not hesitate to refer them to anyone that is in need of a plumber.
Ms. Thompson – 5/1/17

Sterling – I would like to thank Carter Quality Plumbing for sending out an awesome technician. He came to the office a few weeks ago due to a busted ice maker line. He and Sterling were very professional. Nephrology Associates will only use Carter Quality Plumbing.
Nephrology Associates – 5/1/17

Wes & Marshall – They were 100% and impressed with the quick service and professionalism.
Ms. Wilson – 2/1/17

I was very satisfied with the work done and the relationship with you people generally. Thank you!
Mr. Turner – 1/27/17

Randall – Very happy with work and will use again and recommend to my real estate clients.
Mr. Edwards – 1/24/17

Randy – Ms. Crane loves Randy! Very professional and polite. Will recommend Carter Quality Plumbing to everyone. If all of our guys are like Randy, then Carter Quality Plumbing will be on TOP!!
Ms. Crane – 1/24/17

Wes – The service I received was Excellent in all aspects from my first phone call this morning to completion of work in the time promise and the professionalism of the two service men who made the repairs. Thank You!
Mrs. Oglesby – 1/23/17

Rebecca & Michael – Just wanted to send a big thank you to you guys for helping us out on Friday when our bathroom sink faucet broke and started spraying water everwhere. I saw your ad in the yellow pages and knew I was in good hands when Rebecca answered the phone. I explained that I was recovering from surgery and could not get under the sink to see where the water was coming from. She was very helpful and I could tell she truly wanted to helo. She checked and said someone could be here between 4 and 6 that day. She was extremely kind and helpful. Sure enough at 4 p.m. she called and said a technician was on his way. Michael arrived and was equally as friendly and concerned. When he looked at the sink and faucet I could tell by what he was saying that he was very knowledgeable about his job. As with Rebecca, I can’t say enough good about Michael. He took his time to explain everything and make sure everything was working properly before he let. A job well done by both of them. When I called, Rebecca asked me if there was a plumber we had been using. I told her yes, but we had not been happy with the last few jobs. I told her that we were looking for a new plumbing company. Guess what? looks like we found it!! Again, thank you so much for great service, kind and caring employees and a job well done.
Mike Faulkenberry – 1/16/17

Randall & Marshall – WONDERFUL Employees. Very detailed, respectable, and polite. Customer lost her husband and these two men are the most amazing she has met. Very professional, and LOVES them both and Thanks Carter Quality Plumbing and Randall and Marshall for wonderful service.
– 1/10/17

Randy – Your technicians did a great job, explaining as they went along and cleaning up after the job was finished. I would recommend your Company, and fully expect to have further work done by you in the months ahead. You may use my comments as you wish.
Derek Turner – 1/5/17

Randy and Todd – Customer called started that these two men did an outstanding job, stated they are the most professional men she met, and the work that was done she is amazed by. She couldn’t be more pleased with the services she received and will be asking for them once she calls back. She will be recommending to family and friends.
Mrs. Greene – 1/5/17

Randall & Travis – Randall & Travis are the MOST professional men he has ever met. He appreciates the quality of work they did. They cleaned up after their selves, did not disturb anyone, and made all of them feel comfortable. Wanted to praide what an amazing job they did and how well they represented our company. He will only be using Carter Quality Plumbing.
Mr. Knight – 1/4/17

Kevin – The people at Carter Plumbing have always done good work for us and the technicians always make sure we are satisfied with the work.
Jeane Cassidy – 1/4/16

Cam – Great Job!
Ms. Graske – 1/2/17

Randall – The guys did a great job. I couldn’t ask for more.
Mr. Evans – 12/30/16

Jason – The service was great, the technicians explained everything and worked quickly to get the situation fixed. Thanks!!
Ms. Johnson – 12/20/16

Wes – Outstanding, Great Service!
Mrs. Moxley – 12/14/16

Randy – Absolutely LOVES Randy! He is respectful, knowledgeable, and polite. He made a Double A+ for a grade. As always she is very impressed with Carter Quality Plumbing.
Mrs. Sowell – 12/7/16

Randy and Todd – Randy and Todd were Excellent! Great service, very professional. After completing my job they fixed a hole the cable guy had left in the well. Very impressed the way they conducted themselves.
Dorothy Ray – 12/6/16

Alex – We are COMPLETELY happy with the service we received from Alex! Your employees would be an 11 on a scale of 1–10 and we would recommend you and will use you again. Many Thanks!
Mr. & Mrs. Chernitsky – 12/1/16

Wes – I would say this company is GREAT, the BEST. It was the highest quality of service that I’ve ever received. Thank you so much and I will be calling again. I am going to tell everyone that needs plumbing service that they call Carter Quality Plumbing. Again, thank you!
R. Blackmon – 11/29/2016

Randall – Absolutely amazed at our service from Randall. Will continue to use us and “talk us up” to everyone they know.
Ms. Inger: Jason– Commends the company for how professional and outstanding we are. Great customer service when calling, same day service, called ahead done and most professional technician. Every other company she called was 2 weeks out or wouldn’t answer or call her back. She appreciates everything. Has lived in the area for 2 years and we are by the BEST!
Mr. & Mrs. Jandan – 11/19/16

Jason – We couldn’t be more pleased. Very respectful and helpful on the phone and very communicative with updates- the men that came were very good and very very nice. They put booties on their feet. I have never seen that except in a hospital. If you can please tell them we were beyond please with their performance and attitude.
Deborah Misfit – 11/19/16

Alex – The greeting of your phone representative did make me smile. I rate with all 5’s and also we are completely satisfied with the work performed and all the service we received. We will recommend you to my friends. I am very impressed with your concern for customer satisfaction and the fact you guarantee your work. Thank you!!
C. Hendley – 11/18/2016

Randall and Alex – The service that was rendered to E.M.B. Church was great. Everyone was very professional. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Ms. Pat – 11/14/2016

Derrick – We are pleased with Carter Quality Plumbing. From the way the ladies answer the phones to the work performed the same day. We look forward to continuing to work with them in the future.
A. Barnes – 11/9/2016

Kevin – As always Carter Quality Plumbing did an OUTSTANDING job!!
B. McCants – 11/7/2016

Michael – We had Michael to our home and he was OUTSTANDING. We will be using Carter Quality Plumbing in the future. Michael was extremely polite and respectful, leaving his work area clean and explaining all the work that needed to be complete. Since we didn’t get competitive pricing, we are not sure that the price for the service was in range but we are happy. I like to do business with Fellow Marine Veterans like Mr. Carter, and even if I might have gotten the work done cheaper elsewhere, I’ll pay for fast, quality service from a Marine Brother. Thank you.
L. Bomar – 11/7/2016

Cam – We sent Carter Quality Plumbing out to our tenants home. They were extremely satisfied with all the work performed. We got excellent service from the time we called to the completion of the job! Thank you.
Elizabeth MBC – 11/5/2016

Wes – We really appreciate your service and that you were able to get our water heater installed on the same day. Thank you.
M. Nichols 11/1/2016

Wes & Rebecca – We had a first rate experience from the very beginning with Carter Quality Plumbing. Rebecca made a great first impression, and could not have been more helpful and nice. Wes was our plumber and he showed up promptly as promised. Wes along with Rebecca went the extra mile to track down the sink drainer and disposal trim to match our bronze sink/faucet. Wes made sure everything was properly completed and looked great. We will be using this plumbing company in the future. IMPRESSED!!
S. Hauser – 10/27

Randy – Thank you for your service. From our initial call to the work performed we were completely satisfied with Carter Quality Plumbing. We will be recommending and using them for future services if needed.
UIG – 10/26/2016

Michael – Thank you for taking care of me. Especially doing the work on the same day!! 100% Satisifed!
L. Hunter – 10/23/2016

Wes – We are completely satisfied with Carter Quality Plumbing. Everyone was Great. Wes and his assistant were very professional and courteous. We were pleased that the toilet installation was completed on the same day that we requested a quote. We intend to have Carter Quality Plumbing replace the other 2 toilets in our home as well. Thank you for your service.
S. Tharpe – 10/20/2016

Randy – I was extremely pleased today, and want to thank Randy and Carter Quality Plumbing for their professionalism. I am so glad I went with this plumbing company and will be recommending to everyone I know. I will definitely be using them in the future!!
V. Bailey – 10/20/2016

Jason – We have been using Carter Quality Plumbing, and are extremely satisfied, same day service with professional technicians who are 100% on their work. Thank you!!
T. Henderson – 10/19/2016

Derrick & Wesley – I wanted to compliment both Derrick and Wesley. These two men are very professional and efficient. If I ever need anything else I will be using Cater Quality Plumbing and requesting these two men specifically. I will continue to use and recommend Carter to everyone I know. Thank you.
B. England – 10/18/2016

Randall – We are pleased with all the services we received, from the phone representative to the arrival of the technicians. We received excellent service, they came on time when promised and finished all the work in the same day.
M. McIntyre – 9/21/2016

Michael – Thank you as always for GREAT Service!!
B. Dooley – 9/19/2016

Jason – From when I first called to get a quote on a job, I could not be more pleased with the service we received from Carter Quality Plumbing even before accepting their quote. The phone representative was very courteous and professional and I received the quote back quicker than I expected. My superintendent on the job was very pleased with all of the work that was performed as well. I would highly recommend Carter Quality Plumbing, and will surely use them again for future jobs.
S. Reeves – 9/6/2016

Kevin – From my initial contact on the phone to the hand shake with Kevin as he took my payment – all was professional and a job well done. I honestly don’t have a high regard for our younger generation, but Kevin and his work partner restored my hope for the future. They knew what was needed to be done and did it – – the digging with a shovel and swinging a sledge hammer and getting dirty and sweat. Again I’m 100% a satisfied customer. Thank you!
R. Grastorf – 8/27/2016

Randall – We could not be more pleased with the services we received with Carter Quality Plumbing. From the time we initially called to the time the technician left the job was performed above our expectations. We will continue using Carter Quality Plumbing for all our plumbing needs. Thank you!!
Palmetto Rehabilitation Specialist – 8/26/2016

Jason – We do not mind gibing credit for a job well done!! We appreciate your company and Jason‘s efforts in making the job at Tri – County Hospital go as well as it did! Thank you!
D. Beaver – 8/23/2016

Cam – Today we had Cam at our home. He was up – most respectable of our home and of us as his customers. He’s professional and courteous. If we ever need any other plumbing needs Carter Quality Plumbing will be the company we call. Thank you!
H. Reid – 8/17/2016

Wesley – Today Wesley and Travis came to our home, and were so professional and polite. We are thankful that Carter’s is so close to our home, and always so quick to get our issues fixed. We have used them for many years and will always recommend as the best plumbers around. I really appreciate the quality of the work and the respect that each employee gives.
C. Starnes – 8/10/2016

Randy – Today we had Randy out at our home. We are completely satisfied with all of his services. Thank you! We will continue to use Carter Quality Plumbing and recommend all our family and friends as well.
C. Benson – 8/3/2016

Randy – We absolutely LOVE Randy!! I will continue to use Carter Quality Plumbing because of my “Personal Plumbers” professionalism and respect. He knows how to talk to people to make them understand. “Call me old, but; Randy just warms my heart.” He will be the one I call from now on. All of the guys at Carter Quality Plumbing are wonderful, but Randy is my favorite.
T. Bernard – 8/1/2016

Randy – Randy was very professional and courteous with my client. Carter Quality Plumbing was quick and very open with what had to be done and the pricing. We are very impressed with your company and again our client will have more work to be done that she ONLY wants Randy and Carter Quality Plumbing to perform. Again thank you!!
Blueagle Mold Solutions – 8/1/2016

Cam – Today Cam came to our home and did an amazing job. We are very pleased with our “Personal Plumbers” and look forward to any future services that may be needed.
J. Biazzo – 7/21/2016

Jason – I have used Carter Quality a couple of times this year, today Jason was our technician and I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you for the upmost professional job done!!
E. Carroll – 7/19/2016

Wes – I had Wes as my technician and he did a great job at replacing my kitchen faucet. I would recommend him and Carter Quality Plumbing to any friend and family who need plumbing work done. Thank you again!
P. Romaine – 7/15/2016

Cam – We are completely satisfied with our technician Cam and Carter Quality Plumbing. From our initial call with the phone representative to the satisfaction of the work completed. Thank you Carter Quality Plumbing. We will continue to use you in the future.
E. Linger – 7/2/2016

Michael – We was completely satisfied with you company. Our technician was able to explain the problem, and took the time to fix it properly. We will be using Carter Quality Plumbing again in the future.
C. Abrams – 6/25/2016

Randy – I wanted to say that Randy was very professional and completed his work well. We are completely happy with service and will be using Carter Quality Plumbing in the future if needed. Thank you.
W. Ballard – 6/23/2016

Randall – I called Carter Quality Plumbing and spoke with Rebecca. Every time we call we are very pleased with the service we receive as well as when the technicians arrive. Randall was so professional and very knowledgeable, I can’t believe how efficient this company is and what a wonderful job they did. We are VERY pleased and will be recommending to all of our family and friends.
B. Evans – 6/22/2016

Cam and Travis – We continue to love having Cam and Travis out at the house. They did a GREAT job as always and have really won our loyalty to Carter Quality Plumbing. Thank you.
H. Lenox – 6/16/2016

Michael – As the director of the child care I have to state how WONDERFUL Michael is. I enjoyed his professionalism and most importantly his personality. He is very knowledgeable and I will be requesting Michael for any other services needed. Thanks so much!!
L. Parker – 6/15/2016

Kevin – We recently had Kevin to our home. We can only say great things about Carter Quality Plumbing. From the phone representative to the completion of our job, we are completely satisfied. Thank you for the professionalism and we look forward to using you as our “Personal Plumbers”
D. Garceau – 6/14/2016

Wes – We had Wes with Carter Quality Plumbing as our technician and we were very impressed!! They provided OUTSTANDING customer service, put foot covers on, and were very clean, polite, and professional. We felt like we meet friends that we can count on. We will be recommending everyone to Carter Quality Plumbing, and honestly cannot say enough positive things about the technician and how well they presented themselves and the company. Thank you again!
C. Williams – 6/10/2016

Randall – I must say Randall was my first experience with Carter Quality Plumbing, and I made the right choice as he was absolutely professional, kind and thoughtful. I would recommend him to everyone who is looking for knowledge and professionalism and on time. Thank you!!
R. Matarazzo – 6/9/2016

Randy & Rebecca – The phone representative was very helpful. Rebecca even offered same day service. Randy our technician showed outstanding workmanship, he was friendly and very professional. He showed up in a crisp white uniform….we even mentioned they looked like paramedics LOL. We would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and we will be using only Carter Quality Plumbing in the future. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!
L. DeMarco – 6/8/2016

Derrick – I was very pleased without technician Derrick that came to our home. I will definitely be using you guys if we have any other emergency.
W. Southworth – 6/8/2016

Randall & Marshall – I just wanted to state that Randall and Marshall did a JAM UP JOB!!! I am so proud of these guys; they are nothing but professional and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough and I’m in LOVE with my new faucet. This company truly did a Beautiful job. I’ll be using them in the future and recommending to everyone I know. Thank you Carter Quality Plumbing.
P. Martin – 6/1/2016

Derrick – Carter Quality Plumbing truly is all about making you feel like family. Our technician Derrick did an excellent job and was very helpful. I will be referring others to your company for quick repair and fast service. Thank you!!
P. Rivera – 5/31/2016

Randy – I loved our technician Randy. He was very professional and was able to educate us on things we did not know. Randy is truly a pleasure to do business with and will most definitely be recommending all our family and friends. We also will be using Carter Quality for all our plumbing needs. RELIABLE, HONEST, & TRUST WORTHY COMPANY!! 100% Satisfied.
T. Johnson – 5/24/2016

Jason & Travis – I couldn’t be more pleased with our technician’s professionalism, personalities, and attitude. When the time comes in the future that I need to call for services, I will ask for them personally. Thank you again!
B. Ashton – 5/24/2016

Randy – We ABSOLUTELY love Randy!! He was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. We were impressed with how well–mannered and considerate he was, and enjoyed his company. Carter Quality Plumbing and Randy is a Blessing, I will be using you for all my future needs. Thank you.
B. Bernard – 5/23/2016

Jason & Chris Cook – These two technicians represent Carter Quality Plumbing to the MAX!! Jason and Chris were very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure doing beings with my “PERSONAL PLUMBER”, which truly has the sweetest personality. We are 100% satisfied and will be recommending Carter Quality Plumbing to ALL. The way these two technicians represent the company states a lot about where they work and who they work for. AMAAZING JOB!!
L. Kiser – 5/19/2016

Randall – I was very impressed with Carter Quality Plumbing! They were very responsive, professional, and quick. I called in at 8:20 and my job was completed with zero mess in my kitchen by 10:45. Randall and his helper were very courteous, professional, and clean cut. This was my first time using Carter and I will definitely use them in the future.
A. Staffileno – 5/18/2016

Michael – What an amazing company!! It was midnight when our technician Michael left, and although it was a very long day I could not be happier with the services this young man gave. He is the kind of persona that we ALL want on our team. Not only is he knowledgeable, he takes time to be sure the customer is also. Thank you Michael and thank you for the hard work with the team you have!
L. Sinclair – 5/17/2016

Wesley – A big THANK YOU to Wesley and Chris Carter for the work they did at our house. We are VERY pleased, and will be calling Carter Quality Plumbing for any future problems. THANK YOU!!
S. Morris – 5/14/2016

Cam & Travis – I honestly would like to brag about Carter Quality Plumbing. Cam and Travis fixed some plumbing problems I had today and they did an excellent job and present themselves as very professional. Thank you so much for all your hard, honest, and dedicated work!!
B. Smith – 5/11/2016

Randall – I am very satisfied with the work done in my house. I would recommend Carter Quality Plumbing to a friend or a relative who wants the plumbing work done right. The job that was performed was excellent and professionally done. The technician Randall and his partner were amazing and did an excellent job.
P. Kabuya – 5/11/2016

Wesley – My technician Wesley did an amazing job. He was professional and knowledgeable. I am 100% satisfied and will recommend Carter Quality Plumbing to all my friends and family! Thank you!!
D. Taylor – 5/4/2016

Derrick – Today we had the MOST PROFESSIONAL technician that we’ve ever used. Derrick did an OUTSTANDING job. We have used our fair share of plumbing companies and usually they are only out to make a quick dollar and not stand by their world. THIS IS NOT THE CASE WITH CARTER QUALITY PLUMBING!!! Truly about CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!! I will be recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you again to Derrick for ALL his professionalism and dedication to servicing Carter Quality plumbing customers!! 100% satisfied.
R. Paschal – 5/2/2016

Michael & Rebecca – A VERY Good Experience!! Your technician Michael, and the phone representative, Rebecca were VERY polite, respectful, helpful, enjoyable, professional,….what positive feedback am I missing? J THANK YOU AGAIN!!
W&D. Holt – 4/29/2016

Randy – I can’t say nothing but EXCELLENT things about my technician Randy! He took his time, was VERY professional and I will be using Carter Quality Plumbing again! Also Randy really went above and beyond explaining the Diamond Club program; this really showed how excited he is to be a part of team for the company he works for. I will be recommending Carter Quality Plumbing and Randy to everyone that is in need of plumbing services. Thank you again!
V. Vanderhall – 4/29/2016

Kevin – Just wanted to thank Kevin for everything. He is a wonderful technician and big asset to Carter Quality Plumbing’s team! I appreciate Kevin and Carter Quality Plumbing for being so prompt and working to fix all my issues. Everyone was so polite and very professional.
C. Freid – 4/28/2016

Jason – My technician Jason did a great job and is such a wonderful gentleman. He was great company as well (as I sit at home by myself most days) so it was a blessing just to have him to talk to for a while. He did the work the same day in the time that he promised and did exactly what he told me he was going to do. I will be calling Jason at Carter Quality Plumbing for all my plumbing needs. Thank you and God Bless.
E. Faulkenberry – 4/26/2016

Derrick – My technician was Derrick. When they say they will be your Personal Plumber, that’s exactly what they are. I can’t say enough about Derrick. He is professional, honest, and knowledgeable. I will be using Carter Quality Plumbing for all my future needs.
D. Boger – 4/26/2016

Jason & Todd – We were very impressed with these two men. If all of Carter Quality Plumbing’s technicians are like Jason & Todd then we must have one amazing team. We deal with a lot of people and these two are the most professional and knowledgeable technicians that we’ve came across yet. I can’t speak enough about the amazing service they provided. I will definitely be using Carter Quality Plumbing for business and personally now.
C. Klepper – 4/25/2016

Randall – I had Randall at my home. He was FABULOUS, very professional, easy going and did a great job. I will highly recommend Carter Quality Plumbing to everyone and I will even put you on our HOA Preferred Vendor List. Thank you again!
S. Bemus – 4/23/2016

Cam – My technician Cam was AMAZING, Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything! 100% stratified.
M. Rochester – 4/14/2016

Michael – What a WONDERFUL Job done by Michael today, I couldn’t be happier with the services and professionalism Michael provided. I am 100% satisfied and will be doing more projects that I will have Carter Quality Plumbing to do for me. Thank you again!!
D. Fereday – 4/13/2016

Wesley – Thank you to Wesley for providing excellent services. From the phone representative who initially took my call to the performance, appearance, attitude and quality of work….WHAT AN AMAZING JOB!!!
R. Weatherell – 4/13/2016

Randall – I was extremely happy about the work done at my home. Randall and his partner were bery professional and honest. Repairs were done quickly and everything was left in perfect order. I will be recommending Carter Quality Plumbing to everyone I know.
D. Stowell – 4/6/2016

Michael – Wanted to thank Michael for all the work Michael did. Even our contractor said that he exceeded everyone’s expectations and will defiantly let everyone know that Carter Quality Plumbing is one of the BEST that’s even been sent to our home. VERY PROFESSIONAL, and thank you once again for being one of the BEST in the plumbing field.
Mr. Hunter – 3/23/2016

Cam – Wanted to express how extremely impressed I am with the Quality of work that Cam provided. I will not hesitate to contact Carter Quality Plumbing for any future services.
T. Funderburk – 3/16/16

Derrick – Can’t complain with the technician that came to our home. He was very professional and did an amazing job!! We will be using Carter Quality Plumbing in the future.
S. Murphey – 3/16/16

Randy – I am more than pleased that I called Carter Quality Plumbing. Randy is extremely pleasant, super nice, and explained everything. He is very educated and I couldn’t have gotten a better technician!
S. Crotts – 3/14/2016

Kevin – I was really pleased with our technician Kevin. He was professional and very polite. I could not have asked for anyone better. We had no concerns when he left because we know he did the job right. 100% customer satisfaction!! Thank you Carter Quality Plumbing for such wonderful, polite, educated and professional technicians! Will be calling in the future!
R. Bertolotti – 3/14/2016

Randall – I am completely satisfied with Carter Quality Plumbing. From the phone representative to the employees attitude. Randall was amazing, and very professional. I’ll be using Carter Quality Plumbing for future services needed.
W. Daniel – 3/9/2016

Wesley & Michael – I had two of the technicians today from Carter Quality Plumbing at my home. W Wesley es and Michael were very polite and professional. We are extremely happy with the job these two did for us, and couldn’t say enough on the job performed by them. Thank you again for the outstanding job we are 100% satisfied and we LOVE our new shower!!
E. Hardin – 3/9/2016

Randy – We was so pleased with Randy we are only requesting him to come to our home for all our plumbing needs. When Carter Quality Plumbing says they are your personal plumbers that’s exactly what they are. Professional and caring!
M. Rhodes – 3/7/2016

Wesley – I had to let Carter Quality Plumbing know that you don’t see people like Wesley anymore. I am just so amazed by the technician this company has, and if half of their team is like Wesley then they are really doing something right in the plumbing world. Wesley only spoke highly of the company he’s employed by and is very positive and very professional. He truly is a great person and a blessing to all that comes in contact with him. I will be recommending this company to all of my family and friends, and when I need service again, I’ll only be requesting Wesley. Thank you again.
J. Renegar – 3/3/2016

Derrick – Thank you Derrick for your professional services you provided. You are extremely professional and educated. We are 100% satisfied and will continue to use and recommend Carter Quality Plumbing to our friends and family.
T.Durkin – 3/2/2016

Wesley – What an amazing technician that was sent out to my home. Wesley was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to educate me and answered all of my questions and concerns. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you and I’ll be calling for future services needed.
S. Lorimer – 2/29/2016

Cam – In the middle of the night Carter Quality Plumbing who is on our “Preferred Vendor List” came out late a night and saved the day with one of our rentals. The outdoor spigot started spilling out water everywhere. Within 2 hours of my call Carter Quality Plumbing was there and fixing our major issue! A BIG THANK YOU!!
A. Krasnoff – 2/24/2016

Wesley – I wanted to call to say after having the same technician for some time, I’m truly pleased that Carter Quality Plumbing decided to send a different one out. Wesley is an exceptional plumber and did an EXCELLENT job and provided AMAZING service. I will request Wesley every time I call, he is professional, efficient and very polite.
D. Fudge – 2/22/2016

Michael – Carter Quality Plumbing sent out Michael to my home. He does amazing work, is very friendly, and professional. ALL of my work was completed in one day!! I will continue to use Carter Quality Plumbing for ALL my plumbing needs. Thank you so much!!
P. Styles – 2/19/2016

Cam – Wanted to thank Cam for his kindness, for he is a real gentleman. The way you run business you will be truly blessed by our great and awesome God! Again thank you for the AMAZING Service.
J. Nunez – 2/16/2016

Jason & Travis – We are nothing but pleased with the services provided by our technicians, Jason & Travis. They were very professional, educated, and polite. Thank you Carter Quality Plumbing for the services you provide.
– R. Monaco – 2/14/2016

Randall & Joseph – We are happy to tell you our experience with Carter Quality Plumbing was GREAT!! Randall really knows his stuff, and joseph is also really professional as well. We will be seeking more plumbing in the near future and will be using Carter Quality Plumbing for all our needs!!
– C. Thomas – 2/12/2016

Randy, Rebecca & Niki – I wanted to let Carter Quality Plumbing know that their office staff, Rebecca and Nik have been wonderful, professional, and beyond helpful. Also Randy our technician was amazing and did a great job as well! All around for excellent service ALWAYS call Carter Quality Plumbing! I will defiantly be call for any additional services needed.
B. Warrent – 2/10/2016

Randy – Our technician was EXCELLENT. Randy was thorough throughout the entire service. He explained everything and even gave us information on the “Lifetime Diamond Club” program offered. Your company is 100%. Keep up the AMAZING work!!!
S. Crotts – 2/9/2016

Derrick – Thank you for the WONDERFUL job on our bathroom remodel. The guys were great and worked hard and took all my ideas into consideration. They were very professional and polite.
S. Mihalek – 2/5/2016

Jason – I love the QUALITY service I get every time Jason Lettman comes to our home. We only want Jason as our technician and will continue to use Carter Quality Plumbing for their great services they provide.
S. Hecht – 2/5/2016

Randall – A BIG Thank you to Carter Quality Plumbing for sending you “BEST Tankless water heater technician” to us yesterday. Our issue is resolved thanks to his good detective work.
J. Arant – 2/3/2016

Cam – When I called the office we were told a technician would be out within the hour. The technician was out the house in less than an hour. Repairs were started in about 2 hours from my initial call. The service was FAST And Friendly. Excellent Service would recommend and use again.
Gloria Wells – 2/1/2016

Randy– Randy was very thorough and determined the problem in a very professional manner. I certainly appreciate his honesty which is a direct reflection on the company standards. If I ever need assistance again, I will not only call Carter Quality Plumbing but will request Randy also.
B. Bumgardner – 1/28/2016

Todd did a “beautiful” job. My wife and I are completed satisfied 100%. We are glad we called Carter Quality Plumbing, now we know that this company provides EXCELLENT service with excellent technicians. We couldn’t have asked for anything better! Thank you!
Mr. DesRosier – 1/19/2016

Wesley did an amazing job, and what a respectable young man. I couldn’t have been more pleased, thank you Carter Quality Plumbing for sending out a great technician with excellent customer service.
Mr. Robert – 1/18/2016

Todd is an amazing technician. My dad is 94 years old and his service was great, and his spirits were a blessing to my dad! He still speaks of what kind of service that Carter Quality Plumbing performed and how amazing Todd was. Thank you for being a blessing and providing excellent service.
Ms. Kathy – 1/16/16

Kevin & Wesley – I was satisfied with the work performed and would use Carter Quality Plumbing in the future. The technicians were polite and respectful and answered all our questions with professionalism. Thank you.
J. Farmer – 1/15/2016

Randy – Again, we have had two very positive service calls from Randy. Nothing in this house is “standard”, so repairs are seldom straight forward. They require ingenuity and concentration. Both times Randy worked for us that was the case. I compliment him for his enterprising dedication: assuring we received results we desired. It was obvious ever minute he was here that our satisfaction was his number one goal. He succeeded….we could not be more pleased with him and the quality of his work. I also include your administrative staff who ALWAYS treat me with respect and convey to me that they understand my issues. I thank everyone on your team….and you Mr. Carter as well.
E. Rock – 1/12/2016

Todd – Thank you for your excellent response and time and good work. Todd took care of everything most proficiently.
R. Sansbury – 1/11/2016

Michael – Michael is one super good guy!!! If all your team shows respect and kindness like he does, then y’all have one GREAT TEAM!!
L. Steele – 1/8/2016

Kevin, Jason & Rebecca – These 2 young men came to the job site. My mother has Alzheimer and can honestly be a pain in the butt when she sees strangers around or in her house and yard. Both of them were polite and very kind to my mother and just played along with whatever she said an nodded yes or no just as we asked. She did sneak out and get away from me one time to go out and talk to “her boys” in the yard. Again they were VERY polite and kind to her and treated her with up most respect. That is one of the most impressive things about your employees. It meant a lot to myself and my sister to have them treat her the way they did. Thank you for GREAT SERVICE and people to fix our issues. We also got a good recommendation to another company that has worked out well from Kevin. Greepoint Restoration. John and Kevin where able to talk to each other and explain what each would be doing on the site to help us with an explanations as needed. I also go EXCELLENT service anytime I had to call the office and talk with Rebecca. Thank you again for the EXCELLENT service we received from your company. I am so glad we signed up for your Diamond Club Membership.
Rita Hunter & Carolyn Yates – 1/7/2016

Todd & Michael – I am always satisfied with the work received from Carter Quality Plumbing, that’s why I decided to become a Lifetime Diamond Club Member. The guys explain the pros and cons of what they are doing so I can make a decision based on good input.
Larry Toppman – 12/30/2015

Derrick & Wesley – Greatly satisfied and the work performed was excellent. Will defiantly be using Carter Quality Again.
Marilyn & Fred Hall – 12/30/2015

Michael and Joseph provided great service, and we really appreciate all their hard work. What an amazing job performed. 100% Satisfaction!!
Mr. Lowery – 12/15/15

General Comment – Carter Quality Plumbing will be my first call for any future plumbing needs and you will be the only ones I refer friends and family to. You treated us with professionalism and kindness at both the technician and customer service levels and we couldn’t be more appreciative Thank You ALL at Carter Quality Plumbing for being a BRIGHT SPOT in what was otherwise a very stressful experience!!
H. Lenox – 12/9/2015

Michael – Our technician Michael was a great guy all together. he was kind, courteous and thrifty. he answered all of my questions with no hesitation. He and Carter Quality will be who I use from now on and I will definitely recommend you to everyone.
R. Plyler – 12/5/2015

Cam – We were kept apprised of the crews estimate time and they arrived as expected. they were knowledgeable and completed the time within the original time frame. Everything was cleaned up and we had hot water exactly when we were told we would. GREAT Job.
B. Backstrom – 12/2/2015

Derrick and Randy provided GREAT customer service. I never had a plumber, so using Carter Quality Plumbing as my first plumber, I was VERY impressed and my experience was WONDERFUL.
Mr. Godson – 11/30/2015

Randy provided excellent work and customer service. He was wonderful and is a great person all around. We are more than 100% satisfied without services and will be recommending Carter Quality Plumbing to everyone!
Ms. Grabiec – 11/26/2015

Randy and Joseph were both very professional and efficient. The work was completed in a timely manner and we are 100% satisfied! Thank you Carter Quality Plumbing for your EXCELLENT services!
Mr. Martin – 11/24/2015

Jason & Michael provided quick service, both were great guys and I’m 100% satisfied with the services I received. Thank you Carter Quality Plumbing.
Mrs. Campbell – 11/18/2015

Kevin is a GREAT professional. I’m very appreciative of all his hard work and couldn’t ask for in any technician that provides such great service.
Ms. Sellers – 11/16/2015

Randy is a GREAT Guy! I can’t wait to get the work done by Carter Quality Plumbing. Randy was nice and professional. Loved his attitude, and what GREAT service!
Mr. Campbell – 10/28/2015

Tommy – Very professional and courteous.
Kevin Kyle – 1/21/2015

AJ & Rob – Great people, done the work in a timely manner. Thanks!
Marvin Byrd – 01/20/2015

Tommy & Harley – They were both excellent representation for your company.
– 01/19/2015

Tommy – Very informative.
– 1/16/2015

Don & Derrick – Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable about the issue and very professional.
Nancy Mills – 01/12/2015

Tommy – Very helpful and knowledgeable
Breanna Hinson – 01/11/2015

Derrick & Don – Very nice, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Ernie French – 1/07/2015

Tommy – Excellent service from start to finish – I will recommend you guys to everyone.
Greg Wilson – 01/05/2015

Derrick – The technician was very courteous.
Michael McMoore – 12/31/2014

AJ/Noah – Extremely pleased with immediate response and dedication to customer service and AJ’s expertise. AJ saved us– our water heater failed on Christmas Day– yikes!
Frances Campbell – 12/26/2014

Robert – He was very informative.
Michael McMoore – 12/25/2014

AJ – AJ was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jennifer Kerr – 12/22/2014

AJ & Noah – Great work – a credit to your business.
Mayo Mobley – 12/19/2014

AJ/Noah – They were very professional and responsive.
K. Armstrong – 12/19/2014

Cam – Cam arrived in a timely manner, no guessing, very professional.
Gloria Digrandi – 12/07/2014

AJ & Noah – They did a great job installing our new water heater
Nutamax Labs – 12/05/2014

Derrick & Don – Both men were very polite, left the area very clean.
Stephen Dooley – 12/04/2014

Kevin & Randy – They left the house very clean. Both men were very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Joe & Iona Hartman – 12/03/2014

Tommy & Harley – They both did a great job and we’re very impressed with the work.
Ron Whoolery

Cam – He was really great and we really appreciate him coming out on New Year’s!
Mr. & Mrs. Billings

Michael – I am completely satisfied with the work. Michael was so nice and respectful. Great service!

Stuart – Stuart did an awesome job! Very impressed with the work done and the service!

Kevin – Kevin was very knowledgeable of the work he was doing. He is a wonderful asset to your company!

Marshall and Chris – Marshall and Chris are two of the nicest people I’ve ever met. They made me feel like I’ve known them forever. I will always use Carter Quality and tell everyone about them as well!

Randy – Randy’s workmanship is 100%. Offered a great Military discount. I will always call Carter Quality from now on!

Derrick – Derrick was 100%; he did a great job! He was very considerate and knowledgeable with the work he done.
Mrs. Daniels

Marshall – Marshall has wonderful customer service skills. I will always use Carter Quality Plumbing and recommend you guys to everyone I know!

Marshall and Stuart – I am very pleased with Marshall and Stuart’s professionalism and performance. I’ve always used Carter Quality Plumbing, and I will never use a different plumber. They did great work.
Mr. Moore

Bill M
Bill M
18:07 09 May 17
I rarely give perfect scores but they deserve it. I recommend them in the strongest way
DOP3 CLAn
DOP3 CLAn
21:38 14 Apr 17
Absolutely grade "A" service! I will highly recommend to anyone needing any repairs to give them a call. Will definitely use again if a problem arise!!
AL Raynor
AL Raynor
16:46 02 May 17
GREAT SERVICE, ON TIME and Randall was excellent doing our repairs ! Will definitely call Carter Plumbing again for any other repairs
Barry Gordon
Barry Gordon
18:49 25 Apr 17
We had our toilets replaced and we're pleased by the professionalism of Randy and JoeJoe. They left our home clean and would recommend them highly.
Sonia Hauser
Sonia Hauser
17:14 27 Oct 16
We had a first rate experience from the very beginning with Cater Quality Plumbing. Rebecca made a great first impression, and could not have been more helpful and nice. Wes was our plumber and he showed up promptly as promised. Wes along with Rebecca went the extra mile to track down the sink drainer & disposal trim to match our bronze sink/faucet. Wes made sure everything was properly completed and looked great. We will be using this plumbing company in the future. Impressed!
Taylor Brown
Taylor Brown
23:06 23 May 17
There is no better group of people than the people that work at Carter Quality! I was having problems with my water heater and Michael had it fixed in a timely manner and was very professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything that was wrong and what he did to fix the problem. He will definitely be my go to plumber from now own!!
Chris Hickson
Chris Hickson
16:53 24 May 17
Joseph has done a superb job throughout our whole house and always has a solution for what needs to be repaired. He has done most of the repair work on our older house that we just moved into.Marshall and Sterling were exceptional and impeccable at their job as well. The prompt and efficient service of the entire Carter Quality Plumbing team is extraordinary and I would recommend them to anyone I know. Great job guys and keep up the amazing work!
Randy Jenkins
Randy Jenkins
12:24 31 May 17
The team at Carter Quality Plumbing is outstanding.We are all well trained, background check,and clean driving record.Our company is outstanding.We have cookouts, also we go deep sea fishing twice a year.Our company is always moving forward.If you don't work here your missing out.
Shelly Armstrong
Shelly Armstrong
20:43 02 Jun 17
Jason always does a great job. Very professional and polite. Of course, I've never had a bad experience with anyone representing this company.
Todd Muldrew
Todd Muldrew
16:17 08 Jun 17
Fast and efficient. Communication was excellent. Always knew when they were coming and what they were doing. Installation of new hot water heater was quick and it looks and works great. Left that corner of the garage cleaner than when they got there. Will use again!
Maranda Stacks
Maranda Stacks
16:10 24 Jul 17
Highly recommend this company and Jason! Very professional and was super quick to responding to our call. Him as well as his helper Marshall had the situation taken care of in a matter of minutes. Will definitely be using this company from now on as well as asking for Jason if we ever need anything else serviced!
Chris Revell
Chris Revell
20:51 14 Sep 17
I called and scheduled new hot water heater installation. Derrick was highly professional & courteous. I was truly impressed by his quality of workmanship and service provided. I would recommend highly Carter Quality Plumbing services to anyone needing affordable quality work done. I can't thank both plumbers enough... Thank you Derrick & Trevor
niki mcbroom
niki mcbroom
15:13 22 Sep 17
Carter Quality Plumbing = a professional, loyal, and trustworthy group of gentlemen. We had work completed at our home a few weeks ago, and I must say that I have never seen such awesome customer service. From beginning to end Sterling and Larry were top of the line professionals. Very clean and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. So, will we recommend this company....YES! TO EVERYONE!!!
domeek allen
domeek allen
21:01 09 Nov 17
They did a wonderful job you're very professional and the guy who came out did a wonderful job or recommend them to anybody
Joshua Gates
Joshua Gates
21:59 20 Nov 17
Today was the first day of at least 3 days that Wes will be at my house working. He was friendly, helpful, and walked me through everything that was going on with the replumbing of my house. I feel confident in their work just after seeing one days work. Thank you Carter Quality Plumbing!
See All Reviews
Carter Quality Plumbing
4.8
powered by Facebook
Janet Wishnoff Anderson
Janet Wishnoff Anderson
2017-12-07T18:24:10+0000
Professional, pleasant and a pleasure to work with Jason! I will be calling them for all my plumbing needs!
Shannon Brandy Hill
Shannon Brandy Hill
2017-12-07T13:17:36+0000
We’ve had Carters at our house 3 different times and each visit has been such a pleasant experience! No one really wants to spend money on “plumbing” but it’s certainly easier when you find a company that provides great service and allows you to trust their work and experience!
Marianne Londino
Marianne Londino
2017-11-24T18:32:30+0000
Joshua-Monica Gates
Joshua-Monica Gates
2017-11-24T18:04:30+0000
Carter Quality Plumbing did an amazing job at replumbing my house! Larry and Wes were the two that came out to our house! They were both hardworking, knowledgeable, and very helpful! They answered all of the questions that we had, showed up on time every day, and were both very professional the entire time here! They stayed late at times to ensure we always had a bathroom to use and always gave us a walk through to keep us updated on the work they performed each day! My wife and I made the right choice with Carter's Quality Plumbing! Ask for Larry and Wes when you call! I promise, you will love their work!Also, to Carter Quality Management, thank you for sending these two guys out to my house! You have two great employees! If I were y'all, I'd give them a nice raise before the holidays!Thank you again Carter Quality Plumbing and Thank you Larry and Wes!
Bryan Dwight
Bryan Dwight
2017-11-20T21:57:23+0000
Jason Lettman with CQP was promt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them!
Shirley Hood
Shirley Hood
2017-10-30T23:22:00+0000
Randy came out Saturday to give me an estimate he was VERY concerned about getting my house dirty I ask him question about a lot of things to do with my plumbing he answered them with good knowledge an when he came out today he did his fast but good an answered some more of my questions I would recommend Carter quality plumbing because of how nice Randy was and truthful he was Shirley
Lillian Sorrells
Lillian Sorrells
2017-10-09T12:54:49+0000
Very friendly and very fast service. I will definitely use their services again.
Cynthia G Hayes
Cynthia G Hayes
2017-10-06T20:18:06+0000
I was kinda iffy my husband always does our work. He gay have lost himself a job. They did great work and he was super nice. We had Wes working for us and another young guy. I remember Wes because he was here two days in a row. Thanks guys.
Justin Brown
Justin Brown
2017-10-06T16:19:04+0000
Randy was friendly, explained what he was doing, and installed a very nice new sink for us very quickly. Very satisfied.
Sally Edwards
Sally Edwards
2017-10-06T03:14:33+0000
Kevin came out to diagnose the leak on my water main. Because it was an expensive problem (the water main had to be rerouted around a slab foundation), I got estimates from two other companies. Carter was by far the best way to go. Called Kevin on Mon, he came out on Wed and fixed the problem in one day. This was my first time using Carter's. Well pleased.
Amanda Gillespy
Amanda Gillespy
2017-10-02T21:05:02+0000
Susan Clinton Boyd
Susan Clinton Boyd
2017-09-22T01:18:58+0000
Alex Bennett
Alex Bennett
2017-09-18T15:22:06+0000
Kayla Bello
Kayla Bello
2017-08-30T16:11:35+0000
Stuart was the best!! Stuart was very professional and had a lot of knowledge of the situation. I will be recommending carter's quality and plumbing to every one I know and also recommending Stuart.
Tammy Pearson
Tammy Pearson
2017-06-26T12:48:27+0000
This was the 1st time I have used them. Joseph came and he told us what was happening to cause our problem. He told us of things to to do and not to do to fox our problem. He didn't try to push us in to anything. They will be my got go guy from now on.
Harriet Price Leazer
Harriet Price Leazer
2017-06-22T00:32:00+0000
Have had nothing but excellent service anytime we have needed Carter Quailty, very professional, very personable, great service as always! Thank you.
Julie E. Diaz
Julie E. Diaz
2017-06-12T15:13:20+0000
Joseph at Carter Quality Plumbing was great! They are a very honest and dependable company.
Alan Smith
Alan Smith
2017-06-07T23:06:32+0000
Awesome job... Thomas was great.. Everything working now.. Can't say enough good things..
Suzy S Rollings
Suzy S Rollings
2017-06-06T16:47:30+0000
Nicole Lewis
Nicole Lewis
2017-05-25T14:39:18+0000
Maranda Stacks
Maranda Stacks
2017-05-25T14:21:13+0000
Jackson Threatt
Jackson Threatt
2017-05-25T14:20:23+0000
Niki Mcbroom
Niki Mcbroom
2017-05-25T12:46:05+0000
William Hinson
William Hinson
2017-05-23T15:11:50+0000
Steve Gantt
Steve Gantt
2017-05-23T14:29:19+0000
It's very refreshing to know that when you need good help you can count on someone. For me, that's these guys at Carter. I've had to call them several times for various reasons and they have always been quick to respond, made excellent repairs, given great advice, and gone out of their way to be courteous. They will always be my first and only call.
Chelsea Gantt
Chelsea Gantt
2017-05-23T13:59:44+0000
I would recommend Carter Quality to ANYONE! My Grandfather (Pops) has had several plumbing issues within the past 6 months after moving into his new home and Randall Hinson is the only plumber he asks for! Randall has done exceptional work every single time, he is thorough, he walked my Pops through every single step and always made sure he was comfortable with the price before he moved forward.You DO NOT have to second guess if you're going to be taken care of the first time with this company! Their price is right, their service is EXCELLENT and the work done is simply the BEST!!!! If my Pops trusts them, that says alot! So thank you Carter Quality for gaining his trust and mine. Forever customers here!!!!
Emily Gantt Beck
Emily Gantt Beck
2017-05-23T13:59:20+0000
I cannot say enough good about the work done and the customer service of the company!! We had Randall Hinson come and fix our shower the other day and did such an incredible job I will only be using and referring him from now on for all of my future plumbing needs thank you!!!
Sheri Brasington
Sheri Brasington
2017-05-23T12:39:49+0000
I would recommend to anyone. I had a leaky pipe under my sink Michael Hinson and Randall Hinson came and had it fixed and even replaced the wood that was in bad shape from this happening before. I will have to use Carter Quality again when I relocate my laundry room. Thank you again Randall and Michael for a job well done.
Jessica Mulkey
Jessica Mulkey
2017-05-19T02:06:34+0000
Mercedez Rentz Madison
Mercedez Rentz Madison
2017-05-18T22:04:08+0000
Marishannon Baker
Marishannon Baker
2017-05-17T14:09:23+0000
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Carter Quality Plumbing to anyone with a plumbing issue. They always do what they promise and I know I can trust their technicians. They will continue to be my first call.
Ashley Nicole Smith
Ashley Nicole Smith
2017-05-17T13:59:00+0000
I've been doing business with Carter Quality Plumbing for a little over a year now. I cannot say enough good things about this company. The owners (Chris and Christina) have always been more than accommodating. I've met more than several of their certified plumbers and they all embody the "Quality" portion of the company. Carter Quality Plumbing is and will always be my first call with any plumbing concern I may have. They're friendly, more than reasonably priced, and very knowledgeable.
William Roger Hunter
William Roger Hunter
2017-05-04T23:51:25+0000
Had very good service. I would recommend them to several other people
Sara Gaddy
Sara Gaddy
2017-05-01T13:07:23+0000
Kevin with Carter Plumbing is our go to guy! Over the years he has replaced our entire PEX plumbing system, installed tankless water heater, repaired sewer lines from tree root damage and other misc items. Just this week we had an outdoor faucet handle that was frozen in the open position which he quickly took care of and saved us a considerable amount of money. Kevin knows his profession, is always providing options for repairs/savings and is honest with his opinions. He goes above and beyond what most service people do today. We'll continue to use and refer Kevin and Carter Quality Plumbing.
Deb Thompson
Deb Thompson
2017-04-26T17:07:54+0000
Prompt, professional and thorough, thank you Randy!! I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Carter Plumbing!
Gaye Carter
Gaye Carter
2017-04-24T16:07:31+0000
Wes was our technician today and he went to the effort of personally going to the supply company warehouse to get our kitchen faucet part. We have to leave town in two days and really needed the sink to be usable! Yesterday, Wes came out to fix our "leak" but thought he would need to order the part. He even went to Home Depot on Sunday to see if he could find the hose we needed!! Today by 9 AM he was here with our part! We will never call anyone other than Carter Plumbing for our needs.
Christy Deese
Christy Deese
2016-04-26T19:56:22+0000
I just have so much wonderful things to say about this gentleman and his services. This man was so generous. Professional and had my hot water heater fixed in no time. This man touched my heart to the fullest. I wish there was more people out here like this gentleman. Thank u so much Randall. You are such a blessing.
Crystal-Buz Brown
Crystal-Buz Brown
2016-04-15T21:02:45+0000
Michael reviewed what needed to be done, gave me the estimate of what it would cost and got the job done in know time! He did a great job!
Charlene Lowery-Shock
Charlene Lowery-Shock
2016-04-15T19:31:29+0000
I had a stopped up sink that I called CQ Plumbing to fix for me. Not only did they come out in a few hours and fix the problem, Michael Hinson, one of their plumbers, spent his time explaining to me what happened, how he fixed the problem and how to prevent the same thing from happening in the future. They are all very professional and knowledgeable and I highly recommend CQ Plumbing.
Shaleen Bemus
Shaleen Bemus
2016-04-15T01:09:36+0000
Pipe under our house broke, so we called Carter Quality plumbing. Randall Hinson and Todd came out to assess the situation. Randall had given us couple options on what we could do, he took the time to write everything down and explain it. Made it easy for us to explain it to the insurance company. Randall & Todd came in and immediately started the daunting task of re plumbing your house. They did a GREAT JOB. WE would GLADLY recommend this company to someone with a plumbing issue. Carter Quality Plumbing is TOP of Our HOA preferred vendor list. I will always call them with any future plumbing issues that we may have. Thank you to the Ladies in the office, you all are AWESOME TOO 🙂
Dawn Stowell
Dawn Stowell
2016-04-07T00:15:34+0000
My 21 year old hot water tank broke down this morning. I called Carter Quality plumbing. Randall Hinson and his partner (I need his name) came to my house within an hour and put my mind at ease that the problem would be taken care of ASAP. I have a new water heater installed and the experience was easily handled by them. I strongly recommend this company to everyone with a plumbing issue. You won't be sorry. I will always call them with any future plumbing issues I have.
Don Fereday
Don Fereday
2016-03-19T10:12:23+0000
I used Carter Quality Plumbing to repair a cutoff valve in a bathroom. They were very friendly and the man repairing the valve did a good job. However, their prices are extremely high! I would shop around before using Carter Quality Plumbing.
Patricia Railey Styles
Patricia Railey Styles
2016-02-19T22:47:01+0000
Great work, very friendly and professional. Completed the work in one day, I will continue to use Carter Quality Plumbing!! Thank You so much!!
Heather Lenox
Heather Lenox
2015-12-10T17:46:05+0000
I hired Carter Quality Plumbing to scope the pipes on a Charlotte, NC house I was purchasing. I can't say enough good things about my experience. It started out professional, affordable and thoroughly enjoyable technicians (it really makes a difference when you enjoy the folks who come out to work on your house). Then, when the seller's plumber proved incompetent, Carter sent their tech back out at no cost to follow up on the job. Every call or email I had with the admin staff was also enjoyable and professional. These will be our ONLY plumbers. I just wish we'd found them sooner!
Todd Michael Bishop
Todd Michael Bishop
2015-09-10T13:14:31+0000
Brandi Bishop
Brandi Bishop
2015-07-18T15:47:11+0000
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop
2015-07-17T13:25:03+0000
Pam Sweer
Pam Sweer
2015-07-16T17:35:00+0000
I am currently in day 3 of a major plumbing job. I cannot say enough about the quality of the work, the care that is being taken not only with the job, but the cleanliness of the workspace during the job and the courtesy Robert McCarter and Jason Horne are simply the best.
Christi Carter
Christi Carter
2015-06-24T15:43:04+0000
Richard Enniss
Richard Enniss
2015-06-18T09:52:54+0000
Carter Quality Plumbing stands behind their work and they will also make you feel like the customer comes first, which is rare these days. Great customer service and very friendly employees that know how to get the job done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs now and in the future. 5 STARS !!!!!!.
Jeni Wise
Jeni Wise
2014-01-21T02:23:43+0000
CQ Plumbing
CQ Plumbing
2013-12-23T16:29:49+0000
Kimberly Hinson
Kimberly Hinson
2013-10-15T00:14:12+0000
Next Reviews

Request an Appointment

Call Today!

Toll Free: (888) 782-5489 Rock Hill: (803) 328-8277 Lancaster: (803) 285-3678 Charlotte: (704) 366-3559

Service Available 24/7